Masterpiece Selection of Kodomo no Kuni (Children's Country). Vol. 5


"Kodomonokuni Masterpiece Selection" reprinted in July 2011 after more than 90 years. In response to the moving voice and the reader's request, we decided to make a sequel series. The theme of the third installment of the series "Kodomonokuni Masterpiece Selection" is music! Hakushu Kitahara, Yumeji Takehisa, Hachirou Satou, Kaii Higashiyama ... etc. Let's go on an adventure! The kindness of people, the joy of living, and beautiful Japan are waiting for you.

The five installment in the series, "Winter Edition," comes with a set of “Cards”.

Selection from 1922 to 1941.

Softcover in Slipcase

Number of pieces: 2 volumes

Number of pages: 288 + Cards

Year of publication: 2011

Size: 26,5 cm / 11.4 in

Used Book in Very good condition.

Details: there is some wear on the exterior but overall it is in very good condition. Look at the photos on our website for more details. Take it as a second-hand item, please understand.

(The color may vary slightly in the photos and/or video, please understand).